You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Support Staff:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Paula Olmstead Aboriginal Cultural Support Worker paula.olmstead@abbyschools.ca
Rena Shohmelian Arabic Translator rena.shohmelian@abbyschools.ca
Chelsea Scott Counsellor
Bill Kellet Custodian
Tom Haldane Custodian
Maureen Toth Ed. Psych.
Shero Aujla Educational Assistant shero.aujla@abbyschools.ca
Wanda Parker Educational Assistant wanda.parker@abbyschools.ca
Damien Arden Educational Assistant damien.arden@abbyschools.ca
Harjit Samra-Brar Educational Assistant harjit.samrabrar@abbyschools.ca
Lenny Longley Educational Assistant lenny.longley@abbyschools.ca
Natalia Bruma Educational Assistant natalia.bruma@abbyschools.ca
Val Carr-Braint Educational Assistant valerie.carrbraint@abbyschools.ca
Leah Savage Educational Assistant leah.savage@abbyschools.ca
Christina Thompson Educational Assistant christina.thompson@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Unger Educational Assistant michelle.unger@abbyschools.ca
Prabhjot Gill Educational Assistant prabhjot.gill@abbyschools.ca
Sarah Kular Educational Assistant sarah.kular@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Romano Educational Assistant Sp. jennifer.romano@abbyschools.ca
Brenda Smith Educational Assistant Sp. brenda.smith@abbyschools.ca
Chelsea Nam International Assistant
Kyle Stark Itinerant YCW kyle.stark@abbyschools.ca
Hilary Scott Language/Speech
Jane Keedwell Library Technician
Jamie Friesen/ Cheryl Havens Managers of Hand-In-Hand/Little Hand Preschool terry.fox@handinhand.ca/chavens@handinhand.ca
Monica Davis Secretary monica.davis@abbyschools.ca
Heather Purcell Strong Start Facilitator heather.purcell@abbyschools.ca
Tara Wiebe YCW tara.wiebe@abbyschools.ca