You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Angela Magon Principal angela.magon [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Jamie Cooke ELL jamie.cooke [at] abbyschools.ca
Elena Miller ELL elena.miller [at] abbyschools.ca
Stephanie Alexander Gr 1 9 stephanie.alexander [at] abbyschools.ca
Aparna Gupta Gr 1 9 aparna.gupta [at] abbyschools.ca
Kiera Van den ham Gr 1 / 2 8 kiera.vandenham [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Alcock Gr 2 / 3 7 karen.alcock [at] abbyschools.ca
Sonya Ickert Gr 2 / 3 6 sonya.ickert [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tracy Gould Gr 3 / 4 5 tracy.gould [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Leanne Sonoda Gr 3 / 4 4 leanne.sonoda [at] abbyschools.ca
Nick Tselikis Gr 3 / 4 05 Nick.Tselikis [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Sweeney Gr 4 / 5 3 elizabeth.sweeney [at] abbyschools.ca
Amy Baker Gr 5 1 amy.baker [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erin Heinrichs Grade 1 10 erin.heinrichs [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeremy Wiebe Grade 4 / 5 2 jeremy.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kelley Bennett Kindergarten 11 kelley.bennett [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Genevieve Malcolm Kindergarten 12 genevieve.malcolm [at] abbyschools.ca
Deanna Emery Learning Commons Teacher deanna.emery [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dean Peters LSS - Intermediate dean.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shanon Barnes LSS - Primary shanon.barnes [at] abbyschools.ca
Leanne Letham Physical Education leanne.letham [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joe Frew Physical Education / ELL joe.frew [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Monica Davis Adminstrative Assistant monica.davis [at] abbyschools.ca
Shero Aujla Educational Assistant shero.aujla [at] abbyschools.ca
Natalia Bruma Educational Assistant natalia.bruma [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Cook Educational Assistant michelle.cook [at] abbyschools.ca
Prabhjot Gill Educational Assistant prabhjot.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Samantha Hansen Educational Assistant samantha.hansen [at] abbyschools.ca
Jordan Lal Educational Assistant jordan.lal [at] abby.schools.ca
Wanda Parker Educational Assistant wanda.parker [at] abbyschools.ca
Leah Savage Educational Assistant leah.savage [at] abbyschools.ca
Colleen Thom Educational Assistant colleen.thom [at] abbyschools.ca
Christina Thompson Educational Assistant christina.thompson [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Unger Educational Assistant michelle.unger [at] abbyschools.ca
Amanda Van den bergh Educational Assistant amanda.vandenbergh [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Romano Educational Assistant Sp. jennifer.romano [at] abbyschools.ca
Leo Linklater Indigenous Support Worder leo.linklater [at] abbyschools.ca
Jacqueline Stasiuk Library Technician jacqueline.stasuik [at] abbyschools.ca
Christine Allan Strong Start Facilitator christine.allan [at] abbyschools.ca
Lenny Longley Youth Care Worker lenny.longley [at] abbyschools.ca
Tara Wiebe Youth Care Worker tara.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca