You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Angela Magon Principal angela.magon [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Jamie Cooke ELL jamie.cooke [at] abbyschools.ca
Stephanie Alexander Gr 1 / 2 10 stephanie.alexander [at] abbyschools.ca
Zaryn Lohrasbe Gr 1 / 2 10 zaryn.lohrasbe [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Leanne Sonoda Gr 2 - 4 3 leanne.sonoda [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Sharma Gr 2 / 3 6 michelle.sharma [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erin Heinrichs Grade 1 / 2 9 erin.heinrichs [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Alcock Grade 2 8 karen.alcock [at] abbyschools.ca
Sonya Ickert Grade 2 7 sonya.ickert [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tracy Gould Grade 3 5 tracy.gould [at] abbyschools.ca
Gabriella Kerr Grade 3 5 gabriella.kerr [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Sweeney Grade 4 4 elizabeth.sweeney [at] abbyschools.ca
Evan Jones Grade 4 / 5 1 evan.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeremy Wiebe Grade 4 / 5 2 jeremy.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Colleen Gregory Grade K / 1 11 colleen.gregory [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kelley Bennett Kindergarten 12 kelley.bennett [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Genevieve Malcolm Kindergarten 13 genevieve.malcolm [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Crystal Chow Learning Commons Teacher crystal.chow [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Doolittle LSS - Intermediate karen.doolittle [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Ofeimu LSS - Primary jennifer.ofeimu [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joe Frew Physical Education joe.frew [at] abbyschools.ca
Leanne Letham Physical Education leanne.letham [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Monica Davis Adminstrative Assistant monica.davis [at] abbyschools.ca
Shero Aujla Educational Assistant shero.aujla [at] abbyschools.ca
Natalia Bruma Educational Assistant natalia.bruma [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Cook Educational Assistant michelle.cook [at] abbyschools.ca
Prabhjot Gill Educational Assistant prabhjot.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Samantha Hansen Educational Assistant samantha.hansen [at] abbyschools.ca
Jordan Lal Educational Assistant jordan.lal [at] abby.schools.ca
Lenny Longley Educational Assistant lenny.longley [at] abbyschools.ca
Naheed Paracha Educational Assistant naheed.paracha [at] abbyschools.ca
Wanda Parker Educational Assistant wanda.parker [at] abbyschools.ca
Leah Savage Educational Assistant leah.savage [at] abbyschools.ca
Colleen Thom Educational Assistant colleen.thom [at] abbyschools.ca
Christina Thompson Educational Assistant christina.thompson [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Unger Educational Assistant michelle.unger [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Romano Educational Assistant Sp. jennifer.romano [at] abbyschools.ca
Rheana Fast Indigenous Support Worker rheana.fast [at] abbyschools.ca
Richard Paul Indigenous Support Worker richard.paul [at] abbyschools.ca
Jacqueline Stasiuk Library Technician jacqueline.stasuik [at] abbyschools.ca
Christine Allan Strong Start Facilitator christine.allan [at] abbyschools.ca
Tara Wiebe YCW tara.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca ">tara.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca